Bespoke Costumes & Patterns

Tsuya's cosplay workshop offers a wide range of high quality tailor-made cosplays and costumes as well as custom made sewing patterns.

Whether it's for cosplay, the outfit for the next Comic Con, clothes for themed weddings, extravagant designs or historical gowns, everyone will find their favorite piece.

Voodoo Priestess emerging out of her cage, covered in fog.
Ygritte from Game of Thrones ready to fight
Mila wearing a sexy black and gold burlesque outfit.
Carmen sitting on a bench, wearing a white and gold outfit.
Tsuya wearing her Mockingbird Cosplay doing a super hero landing pose
Black Lady posing with Luna P
Female Model wearing one of Tsuyas Corsett creations.
Drei Modeskizzen, Bleistift auf Papier

Why choose custom-made by Tsuya?

  • You can customize your commission in any way you want.

  • Out of the box thinking – I’m combining classical tailoring with unconventional methods to meet your special requirements.

  • Fitted clothes boost your self-confidence and authentic appearance.

  • Your costume is made by hand, with love and in high quality.

  • Have more time for yourself and your hobbies.

  • You don't have to worry about spending more money and time on ill fitted and poorly made costumes.

  • Direct, easy and uncomplicated communication.

  • Fast and reliable production.

  • You support small businesses made in Austria.

  • I am part of the cosplay community myself and know what matters.

 

Testimonials

I loved that I always got updates during the sewing process (fabric selection, work in progress,...). I commissioned a complete cosplay. It fit perfectly, looks like I requested, and I do still love wearing it.

I am very happy with my pattern commission. The quote followed within 1-2 days of my request and after I accepted the quote, I got the perfect, custom pattern in no time. The labelling was clear and even I as a less talented seamstress, was able to work with the pieces. Would place an order again anytime!

Communication and time of waiting were perfect! Quick answers to questions, polite treatment. That's how I like it.

 
Costumes

Costume-lovers watch out! You wish for an Edwardian dress? Or do you prefer something inspired by the Middle Ages? No matter if it’s just a historical touch or your own creation, you will get what you want. Also, don’t worry if you only have a loose idea stuck in your head, discuss it with me and I will make you a draft come to life, so we can work on the design together.

Cosplay

You are a passionate cosplayer or would like to become one? You want a bespoke cosplay to  wear for your next event or a Comic Con? You have sewn a few costumes already, but don’t dare to touch your dream project? No problem! Customize your cosplay to your liking so that the final product meets your wishes. Now you can look forward to your individual commission.

Schere mit Nähgarn und Nähnadel
Fashion Design

Fashion and lifestyle are an important part of your life? It’s not possible to find a proper wedding dress? Do you want to emphasize your individual character in terms of clothing and have certain ideas, or is it just hard to find suitable and fitting clothes?

No problem - I will gladly create them for you.

Sewing Patterns

No matching pattern? No fitting sizes? None of that! A perfect sewing pattern is the first step to a successful sewing project! No matter if it's everyday wear, historical costumes or cosplays, I will create custom made sewing patterns for your body.
Wanna know which sewing patterns are already available? Check my data base!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

How do I get a custom-made product?

In this overview all 7 steps are listed and explained in detail. If you have any questions or special requests regarding custom made pieces, please feel free to contact me.

Icon, schicke mir eine Anfrage

 

Send me a request via the contact form. Pay attention to all necessary fields and fill them in as accurately as possible. The request will be forwarded to me and processed as soon as possible. If you do not receive a response within 5 days, send the request again or contact customer support.

An enquiry is completely non-binding!

Request
Icon: ehalte ein Angebot


After I have successfully received your enquiry, you will receive an offer within a very short period of time. This offer includes all costs such as material and shipping. For sewing work it is a rough estimate, which may vary. For sewing patterns it is a fixed amount. This offer is valid for a certain amount of time (which will be stated in the offer mail). During this period you have the possibility to decide for or against your custom-made product. After your confirmation, your order is considered definite and accepted.

Offer
Icon: Bezahle


After you have accepted the offer, you will receive a request for payment. For sewing work 50% of the estimated value will be due, for patterns 100%. Only after receiving of payment will I start with the production. Make sure to make the payment within the offered time period, otherwise there may be delays in production.

(Pre)Payment
Icon: Messe ich ab.


In order to make a suitable custom-made product, I need your measurements! I will provide you with instructions and a measurement chart containing important information and tips. Fill out the measurement chart and send it back to me within the offered time period so that there are no delays in production.

Taking measurements
Icon: Fertiungsdauer


After I have received the measurement chart and payment, I will start with your project. Depending on the project, workload and desired date, this will take some time.

Production time
Icon: Restzahlung


This point concerns only made-to-measure sewing. After your project is finished, the remaining 50% of the estimated cost is due. You will again receive a request for payment for the remaining amount of money.

Final payment
Icon: Versand

 

After your customization is finished (and fully paid), it will be shipped as soon as possible with the Austrian Post. Packages are tracked and you will receive a tracking number. Patterns are sent as letters – so no tracking number.

Shipping time within Austria is usually 1-2 business days.

Parcel shipping to Germany and the EU takes about 4 business days.

Letter shipping to Germany and the EU takes about 2-10 business days.

If you have any special requests for shipping, please let me know in time.

Shipping

Get your custom-made order now!

Maßanfertigungen

Tsuyas Cosplaywerkstatt bietet ein breites Spektrum an qualitativen Maßanfertigungen im Näh- und Schnittzeichenbereich

Egal ob Cosplay, das Outfit für die nächste Comic Con, Kleidung für Themenhochzeiten, extravagante Designs oder historische Roben, hier finden alle ihr passendes Lieblingsstück!

Voodoo Priestess emerging out of her cage, covered in fog.
Ygritte from Game of Thrones ready to fight
Mila wearing a sexy black and gold burlesque outfit.
Carmen sitting on a bench, wearing a white and gold outfit.
Tsuya wearing her Mockingbird Cosplay doing a super hero landing pose
Black Lady posing with Luna P
Female Model wearing one of Tsuyas Corsett creations.
Drei Modeskizzen, Bleistift auf Papier

Warum eine Maßanfertigung von Tsuya?

  • Deine Wünsche und individuellen Änderungen können mit mir besprochen werden.

  • Ich denke Ums Eck! Die klassische Schneiderei wird mit deinen außergewöhnlichen Anforderungen verbunden.

  • Durch passgenaue Kleidung bekommst du automatisch ein selbstsicheres und authentisches Auftreten.

  • Dein Kostüm wird in liebevoller Handarbeit und hoher Qualität gefertigt.

  • Mehr Zeit für dich und deine anderen Hobbies.

  • Du musst dir keine Sorgen darüber machen, noch mehr Geld und Zeit in unpassende Kostüme zu stecken.

  • Direkte, einfache und unkomplizierte Kommunikation.

  • Schnelle und zuverlässige Fertigung.

  • Du unterstützt lokale Unternehmen - made in Austria.

  • Ich bin selbst ein Teil der Szene und weiß worauf es ankommt.

 

Ich fand es super, dass ich immer Updates während dem Nähprozess bekommen habe (Stoffauswahl, work in progres,...). Ich habe ein komplettes Cosplay in Auftrag gegeben. Es hat perfekt gepasst, sieht aus wie ich es wollte und ich trage es immer noch gerne.

Ich bin sehr glücklich mit meiner Schnittmuster-Commission. Das Angebot folgte innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen nach meiner Anfrage und nachdem ich das Angebot angenommen hatte, bekam ich das perfekte, maßgenaue Schnittmuster in kürzester Zeit. Die Beschriftung war eindeutig und selbst ich als weniger begabte Näherin, konnte die Teile umsetzen. Würde jederzeit wieder einen Auftrag bei Tsuya aufgeben!

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Kommunokation und Wartezeit waren perfekt! Schnelle Antworten auf Fragen, höflicher Umgang, so bestell ich gern.

 
Kostümschneiderei

Kostümbegeisterte aufgepasst! Du wünschst dir ein Kleid aus der Jahrhundertwende? Oder doch lieber etwas mittelalterlich Inspiriertes? Egal ob historisch angehaucht oder nach deinen eigenen Vorstellungen und Entwürfen - in Tsuyas Cosplaywerkstatt bekommst du was du dir wünschst. Und wenn nur eine lose Idee in deinem Kopf herumgeistert, ist das auch kein Problem. Besprich sie mit mir und ich werde dir einen Entwurf fertigen, damit wir gemeinsam für dich ein Modell ausarbeiten können.

Cosplaywerkstatt

Du bist leidenschaftlicher Cosplayer oder möchtest es noch werden? Du wünschst dir ein Cosplay auf deine eigenen Maße, um es auf dem nächsten Event oder einer Comic Con zu tragen? Du hast schon lange dieses eine Stück im Auge, traust dich aber nicht es umzusetzen? Kein Problem! Vorab können Wünsche und Anregungen vereinbart werden, sodass das Endprodukt genau deinen Vorstellungen entspricht und du dich auf dein individuell angefertigtes Cosplay freuen kannst.

Schere mit Nähgarn und Nähnadel
Modedesign

Mode und Lifestyle sind dir wichtig? Es lässt sich kein ordentliches Hochzeitskleid finden? Du möchtest deinen individuellen Charakter in Bezug auf Kleidung unterstreichen und hast bestimmte Ideen, oder ist es einfach schwer passende Kleidung zu finden?

Kein Problem - ich setze diese gerne für dich um. Egal ob leger, extravagant oder lässig, teile mir deine Vorstellungen mit und wir entwickeln gemeinsam ein maßgeschneidertes Kleidungsstück für dich.

Schnitterstellung

Kein passendes Schnittmuster? Unpassende Größen? Schluss damit! Ein perfektes Schnittmuster ist der erste Schritt zu deinem erfolgreichen Nähprojekt! Egal ob Alltagskleidung, historische Kostüme oder Cosplays... ich erstelle ein passendes Schnittmuster nach deinen Körpermaßen und Wünschen. Individuell - einfach - schnell!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wie komme ich zu meiner Maßanfertigung?

Bei diesem Überblick werden dir alle 7 Schritte detailliert aufgelistet und erklärt. Bei Fragen und Sonderwünschen zu den einzelnen Posten kannst du mich gerne kontaktieren. 

Icon, schicke mir eine Anfrage


Sende mir eine Anfrage über das Kontaktformular. Beachte dabei alle notwendigen Felder und fülle sie so genau wie möglich aus. Die Anfrage wird an mich weitergeleitet und schnellstmöglich bearbeitet. Solltest du innerhalb von 5 Tagen keine Rückmeldung erhalten, sende die Anfrage erneut oder wende dich an den Kundensupport.
Eine Anfrage ist völlig unverbindlich!

Anfrage
Icon: ehalte ein Angebot


Nachdem deine Anfrage erfolgreich bei mir eingegangen ist, erhältst du binnen kürzester Zeit ein Angebot. Bei diesem Angebot sind alle anfallenden Kosten wie Material und Versand berücksichtigt. Bei Näharbeiten handelt es sich um einen groben Schätzwert, der gegebenenfalls abweichen kann. Bei Schnittmustern ist es ein fixer Betrag. Dieses Angebot ist für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gültig (wird in der Angebotsmail angeführt). In diesem Zeitraum hast du die Möglichkeit dich für oder gegen deine Maßanfertigung zu entscheiden. Nach deiner Zusage gilt dein Auftrag als bestätigt und angenommen.

Angebot
Icon: Bezahle


Nachdem du das Angebot angenommen hast, erhältst du eine Zahlungsaufforderung. Bei Näharbeiten werden 50% des geschätzten Wertes fällig, bei Schnittmustern 100%. Erst nach Zahlungseingang werde ich mit der Fertigung beginnen. Achte darauf die Zahlung innerhalb der Angebotsdauer zu tätigen, da es ansonsten zu Verzögerungen in der Fertigung kommen kann.

(An)Zahlung
Icon: Messe ich ab.


Um eine passende Maßanfertigung zu fertigen, brauche ich deine Maße! Anleitung und Maßtabelle werden dir von mir zur Verfügung gestellt und enthalten wichtige Informationen und Tipps. Fülle die Maßtabelle aus und sende sie mir innerhalb der Angebotsdauer zurück damit es zu keinen Verzögerungen in der Fertigung kommt..

Maße
Icon: Fertiungsdauer


Nachdem Maßtabelle und Zahlung bei mir eingelangt sind, werde ich mit deinem Projekt beginnen. Je nach Projekt, Auslastung und Terminwunsch wird dies eine gewisse Zeit in Anspruch nehmen.

Fertigungsdauer
Icon: Restzahlung


Dieser Punkt betrifft nur Maßanfertigung im Nähbereich. Nachdem dein Projekt beendet ist, werden die restlichen 50% des geschätzten Wertes fällig. Du erhältst abermals eine Zahlungsaufforderung mit dem Restbetrag.

Restzahlung
Icon: Versand


Nachdem deine Maßanfertigung beendet ist (und die Restzahlung bei Näharbeiten geleistet wurde), wird sie schnellst möglich mit der österreichischen Post versendet. Pakete sind versichert und du erhältst eine Sendungsnummer. Schnittmuster werden als Brief versendet.
Die Versanddauer innerhalb Österreichs beträgt für gewöhnlich 1-2 Werktage.
Paketversand nach Deutschland und in die EU dauert ungefähr 4 Werktage.
Der Briefversand nach Deutschland und in die EU dauert ungefähr 2-10 Werkstage.
Solltest du Spezialwünsche für den Versand haben, teile mir diese bitte rechtzeitig mit.

Versand

Hier geht's zu deiner Maßanfertigung!